Skip to main content.

U-Boot Custodians:

Custodian: one that guards and protects or maintains (see Merriam-Webster)

Please note that the MAINTAINERS file in-tree is the complete and authoritative list.

Area, Subsystem Custodian Address git repo
u-boot master Tom Rini trini {AT} konsulko {DOT} com u-boot
Amlogic (Meson)
ARM architecture
Neil Armstrong narmstrong {AT} baylibre {DOT} com u-boot-amlogic
ARC architecture Alexey Brodkin alexey.brodkin {AT} synopsys {DOT} com u-boot-arc
ARM architecture Tom Rini trini {AT} konsulko {DOT} com u-boot-arm
Atmel (AT91)
ARM architecture
Eugen Hristev Eugen.Hristev {AT} microchip {DOT} com u-boot-atmel
Freescale (i.MX)
ARM architecture
Stefano Babic sbabic {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-imx
Marvell (MVEBU Kirkwood)
ARM architecture
Stefan Roese sr {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-marvell
Marvell (PXA)
ARM architecture
Marek Vasut marex {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-pxa
Rockchip
ARM architecture
Philipp Tomsich philipp.tomsich {AT} vruell {DOT} eu u-boot-rockchip
Samsung
(s3c, s5pc)
ARM architecture
Minkyu Kang mk7.kang {AT} samsung {DOT} com u-boot-samsung
Altera SoCFPGA
ARM architecture
Marek Vasut marex {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-socfpga
STM (SPEAr...)
ARM architecture
Patrick Delaunay & Patrice Chotard patrick.delaunay {AT} st {DOT} com & patrice.chotard {AT} st {DOT} com u-boot-stm
Tegra
(Tegra2, ...)
ARM architecture
Tom Warren TWarren {AT} nvidia {DOT} com u-boot-tegra
Texas Instruments
(OMAP, DaVinci)
ARM architecture
Tom Rini trini {AT} konsulko {DOT} com u-boot-ti
Blackfin architecture Sonic Zhang sonic {DOT} adi {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-blackfin
CFI flash driver Stefan Roese sr {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-cfi-flash
ColdFire architecture Huan Wang & Angelo Dureghello alison.wang {AT} freescale {DOT} com
angelo.dureghello {AT} timesys {DOT} com
u-boot-coldfire
DFU Lukasz Majewski l.majewski {AT} samsung {DOT} com u-boot-dfu
Driver Model Simon Glass sjg {AT} chromium {DOT} org u-boot-dm
EFI Heinrich Schuchardt xypron.glpk {AT} gmx {DOT} de u-boot-efi
Flattened Device Tree Simon Glass sjg {AT} chromium {DOT} org u-boot-fdt
FreeBSD Support Stanislav Galabov sgalabov {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-freebsd
NXP
QorIQ Systems
Priyanka Jain priyanka {DOT} jain {AT} nxp {DOT} com u-boot-fsl-qoriq
I2C drivers Heiko Schocher hs {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-i2c
Microblaze architecture Michal Simek monstr {AT} monstr {DOT} eu u-boot-microblaze
MMC drivers Pantelis Antoniou panto {AT} antoniou-consulting {DOT} com u-boot-mmc
MIPS architecture Daniel Schwierzeck daniel.schwierzeck {AT} googlemail {DOT} com u-boot-mips
MPC8xx architecture Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-mpc8xx
MPC85xx architecture
(also: QorIQ)
Priyanka Jain priyanka {DOT} jain {AT} nxp {DOT} com u-boot-mpc85xx
MPC86xx architecture Priyanka Jain priyanka {DOT} jain {AT} nxp {DOT} com u-boot-mpc86xx
Network Library Joe Hershberger joe.hershberger {AT} ni {DOT} com u-boot-net
NAND flash support Scott Wood scottwood {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-nand-flash
NDS32 architecture Macpaul Lin macpaul {AT} andestech {DOT} com u-boot-nds32
NIOS(II) Thomas Chou thomas {AT} wytron {DOT} com {DOT} tw u-boot-nios
OneNAND Lukasz Majewski l.majewski {AT} samsung {DOT} com u-boot-onenand
PMIC drivers Jaehoon Chung jh80 {DOT} chung {AT} samsung {DOT} com u-boot-pmic
RISC-V architecture Rick Chen rick {AT} andestech {DOT} com u-boot-riscv
SH architecture Nobuhiro Iwamatsu iwamatsu {AT} nigauri {DOT} org u-boot-sh
Renesas RMobile/R-Car Nobuhiro Iwamatsu
Marek Vasut
iwamatsu {AT} nigauri {DOT} org
marek.vasut+renesas {AT} gmail {DOT} com
u-boot-sh
SPI Support Jagan Teki jteki {AT} openedev {DOT} com u-boot-spi
UBI Support Kyungmin Park
Heiko Schocher
kmpark {AT} infradead {DOT} org
hs {AT} denx {DOT} de
u-boot-ubi
USB drivers Marek Vasut marex {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-usb
Video support Anatolij Gustschin agust {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-video
x86 architecture Simon Glass / Bin Meng sjg {AT} chromium {DOT} org / bmeng.cn {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-x86

Notes: