Skip to main content.

U-Boot Custodians:

Custodian: one that guards and protects or maintains (see Merriam-Webster)

Area, Subsystem Custodian Address git repo
u-boot master Tom Rini trini {AT} ti {DOT} com u-boot
ARM architecture Albert Aribaud albert.u.boot {AT} aribaud {DOT} net u-boot-arm
Atmel (AT91)
ARM architecture
Andreas Bie▀mann andreas.devel {AT} googlemail {DOT} com u-boot-atmel
Atmel (AVR32)
AVR32 architecture
Andreas Bie▀mann andreas.devel {AT} googlemail {DOT} com u-boot-avr32
Freescale (i.MX)
ARM architecture
Stefano Babic sbabic {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-imx
Marvell (Kirkwood)
ARM architecture
Prafulla Wadaskar prafulla {AT} marvell {DOT} com u-boot-marvell
Marvell (PXA)
ARM architecture
Marek Vasut marex {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-pxa
Samsung (s3c, s5pc)
ARM architecture
Minkyu Kang mk7.kang {AT} samsung {DOT} com u-boot-samsung
STM (SPEAr...)
ARM architecture
Vipin Kumar vipin.kumar {AT} st DOT} com u-boot-stm
Tegra (Tegra2, ...)
ARM architecture
Tom Warren TWarren {AT} nvidia {DOT} com u-boot-tegra
Texas Instruments
(OMAP, DaVinci)
ARM architecture
Tom Rini trini {AT} ti {DOT} com u-boot-ti
Blackfin architecture Sonic Zhang sonic {DOT} adi {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-blackfin
CFI flash driver Stefan Roese sr {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-cfi-flash
ColdFire architecture Jason Jin jason.jin {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-coldfire
Flattened Device Tree Jerry Van Baren vanbaren {AT} cideas {DOT} com u-boot-fdt
FreeBSD Support Rafal Jaworowski raj {AT} semihalf {DOT} com u-boot-freebsd
I2C drivers Heiko Schocher hs {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-i2c
Microblaze architecture Michal Simek monstr {AT} monstr {DOT} eu u-boot-microblaze
MMC drivers Andy Fleming afleming {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-mmc
MIPS architecture Daniel Schwierzeck daniel.schwierzeck {AT} googlemail {DOT} com u-boot-mips
MPC5xxx architecture Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-mpc5xxx
MPC8xx architecture Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-mpc8xx
MPC82xx architecture Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-mpc82xx
MPC83xx architecture Kim Phillips kim.phillips {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-mpc83xx
MPC85xx architecture
(also: QorIQ)
Andy Fleming afleming {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-mpc85xx
MPC86xx architecture Andy Fleming afleming {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-mpc86xx
Network Library Joe Hershberger joe.hershberger {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-net
NAND flash support Scott Wood scottwood {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-nand-flash
NDS32 architecture Macpaul Lin macpaul {AT} andestech {DOT} com u-boot-nds32
NIOS(II) Thomas Chou thomas {AT} wytron {DOT} com {DOT} tw u-boot-nios
OneNAND Lukasz Majewski l.majewski {AT} samsung {DOT} com u-boot-nios
PPC7xx/74xx architecture Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-74xx-7xx
PPC4xx architecture Stefan Roese sr {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-ppc4xx
SH architecture Nobuhiro Iwamatsu iwamatsu {AT} nigauri {DOT} org u-boot-sh
SPARC architecture Daniel Hellstrom daniel {AT} gaisler {DOT} com u-boot-sparc
Testing Branch Detlev Zundel dzu {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-testing
TQ Modules Martin Krause martin.krause {AT} tq-systems {DOT} de u-boot-tq-group
UBI Support Kyungmin Park kmpark {AT} infradead {DOT} org u-boot-ubi
USB drivers Marek Vasut marex {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-usb
Video support Anatolij Gustschin agust {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-video
x86 architecture Simon Glass sjg {AT} chromium {DOT} org u-boot-x86

Notes: