Skip to main content.

U-Boot Custodians:

Custodian: one that guards and protects or maintains (see Merriam-Webster)

Area, Subsystem Custodian up Address git repo
Freescale
QorIQ Systems
York Sun yorksun {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-fsl-qoriq
MPC85xx architecture
(also: QorIQ)
York Sun yorksun {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-mpc85xx
MPC86xx architecture York Sun yorksun {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-mpc86xx
MPC5xxx architecture Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-mpc5xxx
MPC8xx architecture Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-mpc8xx
MPC82xx architecture Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-mpc82xx
PPC7xx/74xx architecture Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-74xx-7xx
Testing Branch Wolfgang Denk wd {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-testing
STM (SPEAr...)
ARM architecture
Vipin Kumar vk.vipin {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-stm
Tegra
(Tegra2, ...)
ARM architecture
Tom Warren TWarren {AT} nvidia {DOT} com u-boot-tegra
u-boot master Tom Rini trini {AT} ti {DOT} com u-boot
Texas Instruments
(OMAP, DaVinci)
ARM architecture
Tom Rini trini {AT} ti {DOT} com u-boot-ti
NIOS(II) Thomas Chou thomas {AT} wytron {DOT} com {DOT} tw u-boot-nios
Freescale (i.MX)
ARM architecture
Stefano Babic sbabic {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-imx
CFI flash driver Stefan Roese sr {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-cfi-flash
PPC4xx architecture Stefan Roese sr {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-ppc4xx
Blackfin architecture Sonic Zhang sonic {DOT} adi {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-blackfin
Driver Model Simon Glass sjg {AT} chromium {DOT} org u-boot-dm
Flattened Device Tree Simon Glass sjg {AT} chromium {DOT} org u-boot-fdt
x86 architecture Simon Glass sjg {AT} chromium {DOT} org u-boot-x86
NAND flash support Scott Wood scottwood {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-nand-flash
FreeBSD Support Rafal Jaworowski raj {AT} semihalf {DOT} com u-boot-freebsd
Marvell (Kirkwood)
ARM architecture
Prafulla Wadaskar prafulla {AT} marvell {DOT} com u-boot-marvell
MMC drivers Pantelis Antoniou panto {AT} antoniou-consulting {DOT} com u-boot-mmc
SH architecture Nobuhiro Iwamatsu iwamatsu {AT} nigauri {DOT} org u-boot-sh
Samsung
(s3c, s5pc)
ARM architecture
Minkyu Kang mk7.kang {AT} samsung {DOT} com u-boot-samsung
Microblaze architecture Michal Simek monstr {AT} monstr {DOT} eu u-boot-microblaze
Panasonic (UniPhier)
ARM architecture
Masahiro Yamada yamada.m {AT} jp {DOT} panasonic {DOT} com u-boot-uniphier
TQ Modules Martin Krause martin.krause {AT} tq-systems {DOT} de u-boot-tq-group
Marvell (PXA)
ARM architecture
Marek Vasut marex {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-pxa
Altera SoCFPGA
ARM architecture
Marek Vasut marex {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-socfpga
USB drivers Marek Vasut marex {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-usb
NDS32 architecture Macpaul Lin macpaul {AT} andestech {DOT} com u-boot-nds32
DFU Lukasz Majewski l.majewski {AT} samsung {DOT} com u-boot-dfu
OneNAND Lukasz Majewski l.majewski {AT} samsung {DOT} com u-boot-nios
UBI Support Kyungmin Park kmpark {AT} infradead {DOT} org u-boot-ubi
MPC83xx architecture Kim Phillips kim.phillips {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-mpc83xx
Network Library Joe Hershberger joe.hershberger {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-net
ColdFire architecture Jason Jin jason.jin {AT} freescale {DOT} com u-boot-coldfire
SPI Support Jagannadha Sutradharudu Teki jagannadh {DOT} teki {AT} gmail {DOT} com u-boot-spi
Sunxi (Allwinner)
ARM architecture
Ian Campbell & Hans De Goede ijc {AT} hellion {DOT} org {DOT} uk & hdegoede {AT} redhat {DOT} com u-boot-sunxi
I2C drivers Heiko Schocher hs {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-i2c
MIPS architecture Daniel Schwierzeck daniel.schwierzeck {AT} googlemail {DOT} com u-boot-mips
SPARC architecture Daniel Hellstrom daniel {AT} gaisler {DOT} com u-boot-sparc
Atmel (AT91)
ARM architecture
Andreas Bie▀mann andreas.devel {AT} googlemail {DOT} com u-boot-atmel
Atmel (AVR32)
AVR32 architecture
Andreas Bie▀mann andreas.devel {AT} googlemail {DOT} com u-boot-avr32
Video support Anatolij Gustschin agust {AT} denx {DOT} de u-boot-video
ARC architecture Alexey Brodkin alexey.brodkin {AT} synopsys {DOT} com u-boot-arc
ARM architecture Albert Aribaud albert.u.boot {AT} aribaud {DOT} net u-boot-arm

Notes: